Crime News Racing News Equine World News Local News Business News Local News

New Forest & Local News Round Up - Email news to editor@nfed.co.uk - Report Accident or Forest Stock

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, June 14 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 7th June 2021

10/06/2021 Brown Jenny - Injured & Destroyed Near Hawkhill car park - B3055 (E) R Maton
12/06/2021 Bay mare - Injured Hilltop - B3054 R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Wednesday, June 9 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 24th May 2021

27/05/2021 Liver Chestnut Mare - Injured Burley Road, Hincheslea Car Park R Maton
27/05/2021 Pig - Nothing Found Wittensford - B3079 A Napthine


Week commencing Monday 31st May 2021

01/06/2021 Grey Filly Foal - Killed Deadman Hill - B3078 A Napthine
01/06/2021 Chestnut Mare - Killed Wootton, by the Rising Sun J Gerrelli

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Wednesday, May 26 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 17th May 2021

17/05/2021 Dark Pony - Nothing Found Crows Nest - B3078 A Napthine
22/05/2021 Black Filly - Injured & Destroyed Hilltop - B3054 R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, May 17 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 10th May 2021

12/05/2021 Charolais Cow - Injured & Destroyed Hilltop to Dibden - B3054 M Lovell

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Tuesday, May 11 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 3rd May 2021

04/05/2021 Pony - Uninjured Burley Road, Hincheslea R Maton
05/05/2021 Charolias Cow - Uninjured Dibden Cattle Grid - B3054 M Lovell

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Tuesday, April 27 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 19th & 26th April 2021

We are very pleased to report that there were no RTA’s involving Commoners stock for the above weeks.

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, April 19 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 29th March 2021

We are very pleased to report that there were no RTA’s involving Commoners stock for the above week.

Week commencing Monday 5th April 2021

Friday 09/04/2021 Red Hereford Heifer - Injured B3054 Beaulieu R Maton

Week commencing Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 12/04/2021 Pony - Nothing Found Sway Road, Brockenhurst, Railway Bridge - B3055 (W) R Maton
Friday 16/04/2021 Chestnut Mare - Injured Turf Hill B3080 A Napthine

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, March 29 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 22nd March 2021

We are very pleased to report that there were no RTA’s involving Commoners stock for the above week.

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, March 22 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 15th March 2021

We are very pleased to report that there were no RTA’s involving Commoners stock for the above week.

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, March 15 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 8th March 2021

09/03/2021 Black Angus calf - Uninjured Brook to Cadnam - B3079 P Rix

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, March 8 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 1st March 2021

05/03/2021 Black Yearling - Uninjured Station Road Goatspen - C10 J Gerrelli

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, March 1 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 22nd February 2021

25/02/2021 Pony - Nothing Found - HIT & RUN Ivy Wood - B3055 (E) R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, February 22 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 15th February 2021

19/02/2021 Brown Mare - Killed - HIT & RUN Station Road Goatspen - C10 (E) J Gerrelli
21/02/2021 Pony - Uninjured - HIT & RUN Rhinefield Road Brockenhurst J Gerrelli

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, February 15 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 8th February 2021

11/02/2021 Donkey - Uninjured Brockenhurst Village J Gerrelli

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, February 8 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 1st February 2021

04/02/2021 Pony - Nothing Found - HIT & RUN Marlpit Oak to Setley - C10 (E) R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Tuesday, February 2 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 25th January 2021

25/01/2021 Pony - Nothing Found Picket Post - C10 (W) P Rix
31/01/2021 Dun Mare - Injured & Destroyed - WEARING REFLECTIVE COLLAR Latchmoor Brockenhurst - B3055 (W) J Gerrelli

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, January 25 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 18th January 2021

23/01/2021 White Shetland Mare - Killed Norleywood Crossroads - B3054 R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, January 18 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 11th January 2021

11/01/2021 Brown donkey gelding - Injured & Destroyed Brook - B3079 A Napthine
12/01/2021 Brown yearling Filly - Injured & Destroyed Hatchet Lane - B3054 R Maton

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, January 11 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 4th January 2021

04/01/2021 Pony - Nothing Found Trench Hill - B3078 A Napthine

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

New Forest Traffic Accidents Involving Commoners Stock - Monday, January 4 2021
Supplied by the Clerk of the Verderers

Week commencing Monday 21st December 2020

25/12/2020 Dun Filly - Injured & Destroyed Picket Post - C10 (W) P Rix

Week commencing Monday 28th December 202

28/12/2020 2 Sheep – 1 Killed, 1 Injured & Destroyed - HIT & RUN Longcross - B3078 A Napthine
30/12/2020 2 Sheep – 1 Killed, 1 Injured & Destroyed - HIT & RUN Penn Common Road A Napthine
31/12/2020 Black Filly – Killed Roundhill - B3078 A Napthine
31/12/2020 Brown & White Filly – Killed Roundhill - B3078 A Napthine
31/12/2020 Black & White Filly – Killed Roundhill - B3078 A Napthine
31/12/2020 Brown Filly - Killed Roundhill - B3078 A Napthine
02/01/2021 Pony - Nothing Found Hilltop to Ipers Bridge M Lovell

Click Here to see how to report an accident, problems with New Forest stock or driving incident.

 

www.nfed.co.uk
Connecting the central southern equestrian community.

Office Use Only