Home > Classifieds

Submit new advert Edit ad or upload photo Pay for your advert View by category Browse all adverts Search ads Keyword Alert Keyword Alert   Scams, fraud & internet safety

Seeking Sharer for 1/2 days per week.
Category:
Share, Part Loan & Riding Offered
Photo for ad 158950
Advert No:
158950
Posted:
15/12/2019
Location:
Becca
Finchdean
Hampshire
07804974315
Phone Only - No Emails



Description

*Sundays and Mondays not available.

16hh 14y/o Anglo-Arab.

I am looking for a sharer to help exercise my horse due to time restrictions.

Tango is a very sweet, gentle-natured boy and although he can be a confidence giver as well as a hard worker, he is a little green and will need someone who can give him patience and confidence in turn. I am tentatively seeking the right rider who's looking for a companion to just have fun with and enjoy; at least 21 years old with a 10.5st weight limit due to breed/height and be able to provide proof of riders insurance.

He is a fun and safe ride, regularly hacked out alone and does need a firmer rider when wanting to canter on grass but is easily managed - not excitable in open spaces. Lessons (if wanted) to be with his instructor, otherwise sharer has free use of indoor and outdoor school as well as access to beautiful hacking in the area.

For more information on his behaviour or any other relevant questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

No stable/yard duties required but contribution TBD, dependent on choice of 1 or 2 days per week.

Link: www.nfed.co.uk/ad.php?ref=158950
Edit or Delete



Terms of Use & Privacy Notice
www.nfed.co.uk
Connecting the central southern equestrian community.

NFED Classifieds. All rights reserved.